Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lynn Marie Lumiere, MFT ~ EMBODIED AWAKENING: Healing Your Body-Mind

Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 9:00am-12:00pm (Pacific Time)

Dear Europeans, please note that due to the clocks changing in the US on Sun, March 12, but not yet in Europe, the time difference is 1 hour less than usual. Therefore this event starts at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm UK / 5pm CET.

This event will explore how we heal our body-mind through the experience of embodied awakening. When we bring awake awareness to our physical, emotional, and mental issues, and allow them to rest in that presence, a healing takes place in a way that is not possible otherwise.

A direct experience of this will be facilitated through guided meditation and shared presence. Lynn Marie will also offer her therapeutic experience and skills as needed.

It is best to attend this event live in order to benefit more personally. However, you are welcome to register and attend through the recording.

Lynn Marie Lumiere, MFT is a nondual psychotherapist, Somatic Experiencing Practitioner and author. She offers knowledge and wisdom gained from over 30 years of experience both as a therapist and with nondual spiritual teachings. She is the author of Awakened Relating:
A Guide to Embodying Undivided Love in Intimate Relationships 
and The Awakening West: Evidence of a Spreading Enlightenment.

www.lynnmarielumiere.com

Sliding Scale: $25 to $45
Some Partial Scholarships Available
Please register early if you can.

The event will be recorded and emailed to participants within a week.
To check your local time, use a tool such as: Time Zone Converter

Details

Date:
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Time:
9:00am-12:00pm (Pacific Time)
Event Category:

Organizer

Open Circle Center – Online Events
Email:
web@opencirclecenter.org